The Wake

The Wake - Earth's Necropolis

The Wake – Earth’s Necropolis

Listen on:

Buy your CD copy from:


  1. Proem
  2. Isolated Illusion
  3. Lost Painting
  4. Cadavers
  5. Ship Of Hope [featuring Joshua Kabe Ashworth]
  6. The Painter Of Voices
  7. Earth’s Necropolis [featuring Michael Pilat]
  8. Trial Against Humanity [featuring Costin-Alexandru Chioreanu]
  9. Closure


Production, mixed & mastered by Alexandru-Marian Seidiu at Studio148 []
Additional lyrics for “Ship Of Hope” by “XXVIII
Cover design by Travis Smith []
Official logo & additional design by Costin-Alexandru Chioreanu []